Skip to product information
1 of 1

Crisix Official Store

Still Rising... Never Rest CD

Still Rising... Never Rest CD

Regular price $21.00 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $21.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. I.Y.F.F.
2. Rise... Then Rest
3. Bring 'Em To The Pit
4. Those Voices Shall Remain
5. One By One
6. Frieza The Tyrant
7. Seven
8. Army Of Darkness
9. Volcano Face
10. Scars Of The Wolf
11. Waldi Gang

Recorded, mixed & mastered by Gerard Rigau at Amplifire Studio (Barcelona).

Artwork by Oscar Puig.

Shipping & Returns

- Aproximate delivery times: up to 7 to 14 days (Europe) / Up to 15 to 30 days ( Rest of the World) depending of the borders and protocols of each country.- Shipping rates are getting updated: Due to high cost shipping prices in the US and rest of the world excluding Europe, prices cannot be below 45 €, we're sorry but this is the pricing rates we have to struggle as an independent store. Thanks for your comprehension.

View full details