Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Crisix Official Store

Crisix Sessions #1 American Thrash CD

Crisix Sessions #1 American Thrash CD

Precio habitual €15.00 EUR
Precio habitual €0.00 EUR Precio de oferta €15.00 EUR
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.


1. World In A World (Vio-Lence)
2. Critical Mass (Nuclear Assault)
3. The 'Hood (Evil Dead)
4. Chalice Of Blood (Forbidden)
5. Toxic Waltz (Exodus)
6. Imitation Of Life (Anthrax)
7. C.O.T.L.O.D. (Testament)
8. Infectious Hospital Waste (Demolition Hammer)

Recorded, mixed & mastered by Gerard Rigau at Amplifier Studio (Barcelona).

Artwork by Joel Abad.

Released in 2019 by Listenable Records.

Shipping & Returns

- Aproximate delivery times: up to 7 to 14 days (Europe) / Up to 15 to 30 days ( Rest of the World) depending of the borders and protocols of each country.- Shipping rates are getting updated: Due to high cost shipping prices in the US and rest of the world excluding Europe, prices cannot be below 45 €, we're sorry but this is the pricing rates we have to struggle as an independent store. Thanks for your comprehension.

Ver todos los detalles